Joint Ocean Commission Initiative Staff

Project Lead

Laura Cantral

Partner

Meridian Institute

Washington, DC

lcantral@merid.org

 

Project Staff

Makkah Ali

Mediator and Program Associate

Meridian Institute

Washington, DC

mali@merid.org

John Ehrmann

Senior and Managing Partner

Meridian Institute

Dillon, CO

jehrmann@merid.org

Ingrid Irigoyen

Mediator and Program Manager

Meridian Institute

Washington, DC

irigoyen@merid.org

Rich Innes

Consultant

Conservation Strategies, LLC

Washington, DC

richinnes@merid.org

Mark Jacobs

Senior Mediator and Program Manager

Meridian Institute

California

mjacobs@merid.org

Tom Kitsos

Consultant

Washington, DC

tomkitsos@aol.com

Robyn Paulekas

Mediator and Program Associate

Meridian Institute

Dillon, CO

rpaulekas@merid.org

Kara Runsten

Project Assistant and Fellow

Meridian Institute

Washington, DC

krunsten@merid.org

 

 
Meridian Logo Privacy Policy